Thank you to all the organizations who have submitted an application for this year.

The Foord Family Foundation is pleased to provide the following organizations with a grant to support these initiatives:

  1. Alexis Park
  2. Allan Brooks
  3. Archway Society
  4. Canadian Mental Health Association – Vernon and District Branch
  5. Charles Bloom Secondary School
  6. Clarence Fulton Secondary School
  7. Community Dental Access Centre
  8. Community Foundation North Okanagan
  9. Ellison Elementary School
  10. Enderby & District Community Resource Centre
  11. Harwood
  12. Literacy Society
  13. Mission Hill Elementary School
  14. Nexus BC Community Resource Centre
  15. North Okanagan Neurological Association
  16. Okanagan Boys and Girls Clubs
  17. Okanagan Landing Elementary School
  18. School District #22
  19. School District #22 (scholarships)
  20. Schubert Centre
  21. Science Centre
  22. W.L. Seaton Secondary School